Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

39 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kailey J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Michael is the best foot doctor around ! My daughter has been through it and back for the last 4 1/2 years and has seen about 7 different doctors. Dr. Michael figured out her problem in the first visit!! I am truly thankful for him !!!!!!!! I would give him a million stars if I could
Billy S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful and friendly Dr. and staff.
Joseph O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Michaels and his staff are very dedicated and they take one patient at a time and you never feel rushed and all of them will answer any questions or find the answer for you wish more doctors were like him
Walter P.
Submitted 07/15/19
My experience is always great with staff & Dr. Michaels
Zina P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a pleasure going to see the doctor. Very pleasant
Jill F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff and Dr. are pleasant and professional..they explained treatment well and assured to adjust braces or other devices as needed
Teri M.
Submitted 07/11/19
It's been 6 months since I started my fungus to fabulous feet. I've not bought a pair of open toe shoes yet, but I've been shopping for them. I also went to see Dr. Micheals about my aching feet, oddly enough they don't hurt like they did. I was at an appointment with him and he wanted to take a biopsy of a mole that was on my leg. I laughed and asked him how often did he find cancer as he took the biopsy. My mole was precancerous. I had also been getting my leg veins fixed for over a year and not any concern for this mole from the vein place. I would recommend Dr Micheals to everyone in the world.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/17/19
The best
Chelsea M.
Submitted 06/13/19
From the time I walked into the door until I left everyone was very nice. No waiting at all, staff was great. Dr was very nice and Everything was explained throughly. Very happy with my first visit.
Marvin H.
Submitted 06/13/19
in and out quickly
Iwona G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Michaels is very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly, stuff is kind and supportive...
Terri L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Flexible, got me in same day. Provided options for treatment...
Bonita R.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was a very informative visit. We will see if Dr. Michael's many suggestions work!
Suzanne L.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have plantar fasciitis and I've been seeing Dr Michael for almost a year. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody.
Florence W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very pleased. Gave me some ideas as to what can help me deal with my painful toe. And perhaps help my feet in general. Thank you Dr. Michael.
Michael J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great service friendly staff
Trudell H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice, knowledgeable & sufficient. Very, very pleased with my service.
Carol E.
Submitted 04/30/19
I like the fact that this doctor try’s some natural methods before he goes to Cutting.
Clifford P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Received immediately; staff efficient and caring; made to feel concerned for my needs.
Marylou D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff and no waiting.