Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

13 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Unsub
Joseph O.
Submitted 01/22/19
Just Great
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Recently had my second visit to Dr. Michaels office- staff is very friendly and Dr. Michaels is very informative - I would recommend this practice to all.
David M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Michelles is very nice
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff is very professional knowledgeable and finally
Desiree A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Friendly and caring as always. Dr. Michaels took his time to explain things thouroughly and slowly.
Keith J.
Submitted 12/02/18
So far has been great,feet feel better than they have for fifteen years
Joyce K.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have gone to 2 other foot Drs. And Dr Michaels is the only one that has been able to help my foot pain associated with Plantar Faciitis....He is easy to talk to and will work with you so you get the best treatment for your condition....would highly recommend Dr. Michaels for your foot care.
Michele R.
Submitted 11/27/18
Efficient, friendly staff. Dr Michaels is very knowledgeable, took time to discuss all my options and worked out the best treatment plan for me.
Sunny G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone is very nice at this office. Dr Michaels has really helped my husband with in office surgery. The treatment is helpful and so much easier than expected. Do not hesitate to make an appointment, you will be glad you did.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 11/24/18
I have had great success coming to the foot Dr Michaels he has help my feet before I come there I had alot of foot problem and working g with him have help my feet alot receiving the right shoes and pads for shoes and braces for my legs has help me alot
William N.
Submitted 11/24/18
It's been a good experience so far.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr. Michael’s is very professional and caring. He listens and understands. I have received excellent care at his practice.