Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The office staff is exceptional and very personable and kind. Addie is wonderful and is excellent at what she does.
Homer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Visit was on time very little wait. Dr. Michaels was very thorough and concerned.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
He's great an knows how to care for his patients. I've recommended him to my youngest son Wayne Brown. Wayne likes him also
Christopher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent experience. The staff was wonderful. Dr Michaels explained everything and was very calming.
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional. Doctor helping me with my overall health and ailments other than my foot and ankle. Great staff also.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
It was a good experience.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Michaels is by far the best in his field. His employees are top notch as well.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Michaels is a verry good doctor As well as his staff.
Clifford K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good and happy with the results.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Awesome very knowledgeable and compassionate
Robin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional. Informative. Doctor takes the time to listen and engage with concerns. Thank you.
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Nice friendly staff and doctor was very informative.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
It was very professional. I recommend there services.
Clifford K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Cindy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Michaels! He is practical and up beat, kind and friendly. The staff was also very nice and helpful. Thank you for your great customer service!
Stefanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Doctor fixed my orthoticsduring this visit and they Now feel good.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Nora B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
The staff was very polite,helpful, understanding and caring. They actually,listen to the patient… Which in my case is one of the most important aspects when.. I go or get a new doctor or specialist. I think everyone for helping me understand and helping out with questions. I had at the reconstructive put an ankle Institute LLC… Nora Beall
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Answered my questions, gave advice for me to follow through with. Positive appointment experience.
Clifford K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough and professional with results.