Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

25 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very pleased. Gave me some ideas as to what can help me deal with my painful toe. And perhaps help my feet in general. Thank you Dr. Michael.
Michael J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great service friendly staff
Trudell H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice, knowledgeable & sufficient. Very, very pleased with my service.
Carol E.
Submitted 04/30/19
I like the fact that this doctor try’s some natural methods before he goes to Cutting.
Clifford P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Received immediately; staff efficient and caring; made to feel concerned for my needs.
Marylou D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff and no waiting.
Charles F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everything was very professional straight answers dr. Michaels staff they number one
David M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Michaels is the nicest Dr and has great care for his patients.
Beverly R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always pleased with the services provided. Staff is always very professional and pleasant.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Meghan T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Love dr Michaels. Very knowledgeable and explained everything. Definitely would recommend him to others!
Betty Sue G.
Submitted 03/25/19
The office staff was friendly and my wait to see the doctor was short.
William H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent professional service. The doctor and his staff are friendly and very helpful.
Joseph O.
Submitted 01/22/19
Just Great
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Recently had my second visit to Dr. Michaels office- staff is very friendly and Dr. Michaels is very informative - I would recommend this practice to all.
David M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Michelles is very nice
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff is very professional knowledgeable and finally
Desiree A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Friendly and caring as always. Dr. Michaels took his time to explain things thouroughly and slowly.
Keith J.
Submitted 12/02/18
So far has been great,feet feel better than they have for fifteen years
Joyce K.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have gone to 2 other foot Drs. And Dr Michaels is the only one that has been able to help my foot pain associated with Plantar Faciitis....He is easy to talk to and will work with you so you get the best treatment for your condition....would highly recommend Dr. Michaels for your foot care.