Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

96 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Received new shoes
Antonia E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Totally professional from the front desk thru the appointment.
Evalin P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Having a doctor that listen to you is rare. This doctor makes time to listen, answers your questions and gives resources or equipment as needed.
Rose Marie H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good information for my foot problem, so I can understand what is going on & how he will help me!
James R.
Submitted 11/09/21
He was very nice and knowledgeable.
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good experience
Michael B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Michaels and the entire staff were outstanding as always!
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The doctor and staff are very nice.
Francis Ann W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly, professional service. Dr. Michaels gives the clients we bring to him good feedback and encouragement.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great and fast
Betsy W.
Submitted 08/31/21
He takes good care of me
Ricky L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Know what he doing and provide good information
Bruce W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Michaels was a very nice, caring doctor. He was very thorough and discover a circulation problem in my feet.
Randy F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Dr.Michaels is very professional and friendly. Helped me a lot. So glad I came to them.
Joan J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone in the office is very nice and got every thing done at time of my appointment
Marilu T.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff are very helpful and Dr. Michael is very good explaining what I had and next dtep for my treatment. Very satisfied.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always perfect!
Joseph O.
Submitted 07/21/21
There’s no better service or care bet you can find if you have a need for his services you will not find any better
Kim H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Quick. efficient and office personnel polite and helpful.