Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

79 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always perfect!
Joseph O.
Submitted 07/21/21
There’s no better service or care bet you can find if you have a need for his services you will not find any better
Kim H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Quick. efficient and office personnel polite and helpful.
Brody M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience, Dr. Michaels was able to get me the right shoes and insoles for my feet. I have never had issue after this.
David B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly staff and Dr Michaels was great.
Ralph S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great service!
Rhonda G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always satisfied with my visit
Homer S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Michaels is thorough and very patient friendly.
Deborah J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Satisfied with the progress of my foot issue.
Larry K.
Submitted 04/06/21
he is very consistent and listens to your problems has done a great job with my feet so far
Antonia E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Michaels is treating my husband’s feet as well as my toe. He is easy to talk to, explains things, and answers our questions. We highly recommend him.
William G.
Submitted 03/27/21
It was wonderful he made me realize something wrong with my foot before it got worse.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/27/21
Professional in every aspect. Friendly and kind from the moment you walk in. Great results!
Ralph S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful!
David D.
Submitted 10/19/20
First visit,very informative,Dr.Michaels very personable.Hoping treatment for foot fungus is successful.David
John E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Good visit to treat persistent issue.
A M.
Submitted 06/17/20
After I got over the initial shock of how bad my foot really was/is, I’m happy he explained in great detail about my foot, and was honest about what to expect in the future. Even after much complaint to the staff about my boot, they remained professional, and calming! I have confidence, Dr. Michaels will help me get back on a ‘ good foot’!
Roy L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awesome Doctor!!!
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/04/20
I always feel positive after leaving, Dr.Michaels explains everything well and staff is very friendly. Thanks.
Sady R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I feel very well taken care of since they register me until they give me the next appointment to say goodbye. Unfortunately I am very bad at remembering the names, but I would like to mention the nurse who receives me and attends me very well at each visit, she is kind, cheerful and very respectful. Dr. Michaels is very attentive and professional, and although I told him yesterday that I beginning to "hate him" for injections, he is a good professional. I'm happy with the attention