Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

65 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 10/19/20
First visit,very informative,Dr.Michaels very personable.Hoping treatment for foot fungus is successful.David
John E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Good visit to treat persistent issue.
A M.
Submitted 06/17/20
After I got over the initial shock of how bad my foot really was/is, I’m happy he explained in great detail about my foot, and was honest about what to expect in the future. Even after much complaint to the staff about my boot, they remained professional, and calming! I have confidence, Dr. Michaels will help me get back on a ‘ good foot’!
Roy L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awesome Doctor!!!
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/04/20
I always feel positive after leaving, Dr.Michaels explains everything well and staff is very friendly. Thanks.
Sady R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I feel very well taken care of since they register me until they give me the next appointment to say goodbye. Unfortunately I am very bad at remembering the names, but I would like to mention the nurse who receives me and attends me very well at each visit, she is kind, cheerful and very respectful. Dr. Michaels is very attentive and professional, and although I told him yesterday that I beginning to "hate him" for injections, he is a good professional. I'm happy with the attention
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/16/19
He's a great doctor
Charlene H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great will see him again
Joseph O.
Submitted 12/09/19
As always and exemplary visit with both all staff and Dr.
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very kind and he gives me hope that my foot will feel better.
David W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone there is very Nice and Professional. And to top that off they know what they are doing.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 11/22/19
All the staff are wonderful and dr. Michaels is a great doctor and I would recommend anyone to him they all treat you like family
Ronald H.
Submitted 11/19/19
As always a pleasant staff and a wonderful Doctor. My experience has always been great. Thank you.
David C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Procedures clearly defined and executed.
Gary W.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was very satisfied with my treatment given today.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Michaels has helped my Neuropathy and I'm able to walk without the pain I was having before seeing him....Thank you Dr. Michaels and your staff for helping me enjoy life again.
Joseph O.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always professional but yet very friendly
Patsy P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Micheals is always very pleasant and professional. Knowledgeable and understanding of his profession. Have always felt comfortable speaking with him and telling him my problems with my feet. His staff is excellent too. Very caring.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr was very knowledgeable and professional and gave me confidence that my foot problem can be corrected
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best Podiatrist l Ever went to very professional