Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS -  - Podiatrist

Reconstructive Foot & Ankle Institute, LLC

Daniel D. Michaels, DPM, MS, DABFAS

Podiatrist located in Hagerstown, MD & Frederick, MD

50 total reviews

Dr. Daniel D. Michaels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Michaels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Michaels has helped my Neuropathy and I'm able to walk without the pain I was having before seeing him....Thank you Dr. Michaels and your staff for helping me enjoy life again.
Joseph O.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always professional but yet very friendly
Patsy P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Micheals is always very pleasant and professional. Knowledgeable and understanding of his profession. Have always felt comfortable speaking with him and telling him my problems with my feet. His staff is excellent too. Very caring.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr was very knowledgeable and professional and gave me confidence that my foot problem can be corrected
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best Podiatrist l Ever went to very professional
Leslie M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Nice and friendly staff.
Gary W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very Happy with my visit to Dr. Daniel Michaels office today. I did not wait long and my office visit went well. Gary
Shannon H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Customer service was great everyone is nice there. I thank Dr. Michael for starting to get me on the rigjt track with my foot. I wouldn't want to go to any other foot Dr.
Billy S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thank you for providing me with the comfort of my feet, to finally hike the Grand Canyon!
Mark H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Micheals is great.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/23/19
The appointment was okay.
Kailey J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Michael is the best foot doctor around ! My daughter has been through it and back for the last 4 1/2 years and has seen about 7 different doctors. Dr. Michael figured out her problem in the first visit!! I am truly thankful for him !!!!!!!! I would give him a million stars if I could
Billy S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful and friendly Dr. and staff.
Joseph O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Michaels and his staff are very dedicated and they take one patient at a time and you never feel rushed and all of them will answer any questions or find the answer for you wish more doctors were like him
Walter P.
Submitted 07/15/19
My experience is always great with staff & Dr. Michaels
Zina P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a pleasure going to see the doctor. Very pleasant
Jill F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff and Dr. are pleasant and professional..they explained treatment well and assured to adjust braces or other devices as needed
Teri M.
Submitted 07/11/19
It's been 6 months since I started my fungus to fabulous feet. I've not bought a pair of open toe shoes yet, but I've been shopping for them. I also went to see Dr. Micheals about my aching feet, oddly enough they don't hurt like they did. I was at an appointment with him and he wanted to take a biopsy of a mole that was on my leg. I laughed and asked him how often did he find cancer as he took the biopsy. My mole was precancerous. I had also been getting my leg veins fixed for over a year and not any concern for this mole from the vein place. I would recommend Dr Micheals to everyone in the world.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/17/19
The best
Chelsea M.
Submitted 06/13/19
From the time I walked into the door until I left everyone was very nice. No waiting at all, staff was great. Dr was very nice and Everything was explained throughly. Very happy with my first visit.